iBisbee Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • The Third Wednesday of Every Month
  • Cochise County Board of Supervisors Hearing Room 
  • 1415 Melody Lane Bldg. G Bisbee, AZ 85603

Work and Special Sessions

  • Are held on an as needed basis.

iBisbee Committee Agendas, Minutes and Public Notices 


  • Carrie Gustavson 
  • Denise Loth 
  • Will Nathan  
  • Robert Page 
  • Stephanie Peavey
  • Kathy Sowden 
  • Stanley Stern 
  • Nina Williams, Staff Liaison 
  • David Smith, Council Liaison 

There are no vacancies on the iBisbee Committee. 
If anyone is interested in serving in anticipation of a vacancy, please fill out a Board / Commission Membership Application Form and file that application with the City Clerk's Office.