Planning and Zoning Commission 

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m. 
  • The Third Thursday of Every Month 
  • Cochise County Board of Supervisors Hearing Room 
  • 1415 Melody Lane Bldg. G Bisbee, AZ 85603

Work and Special Sessions

  • Are held on an as needed basis.

Planning and Zoning Commission Agendas, Minutes and Public Notices 


  • Judith Anderson 
  • Mark Apel, Vice Chairperson 
  • Douglas Dunn 
  • Bryant Keefe
  • Michael McPartlin
  • Nancy Parana
  • Louis Pawlik   
  • Paul Esparza, Staff Liaison 
  • Bill Higgins, Council Liaison 

There are no vacancies on the Planning and Zoning Commission. 
Anyone Interested in serving on the Planning and Zoning Commission, please fill out a Board/ Commission Membership Application Form and file the application with the City Clerk's Office.