Events

calendar
Many free and exciting programs and events are offered throughout the year for both adults and children.  Click on the calendar for a list of upcoming events, or browse through our promotional fliers to see what's coming up!

  

 NOVEMBER 2017 PROGRAMS & EVENTS

PAUL ENRIGHT SNEEZING WHEEZING 11.28.2017 POSTER 8.5 X 11
NOVEMBER 2017 MONTHLY SCHEDULE
CODING WORKSHOP POSTER fin 11.17.2017 8.5 x 11
SECRET SANTA POSTER 2017
ANNUAL FRIENDS HOLIDAY PARTY DEC 4 2017
FOOD FOR FINES DEC 2017 11 X 17
YOTAKI HATHA YOGA POSTER SEPT 2017 8.5 x 11
STETTER PRE-SCHOOL YOGA POSTER SEPT 2017 8.5 x 11
CQL PRITCHARD GALLERY JAN SEARLE

NOVEMBER EVENTS


Wednesday, Nov 1


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 1


FreeWrite Level 2
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Nov 2

Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm. 

Thursday, Nov 2


FreeWrite Alumni Class
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Nov 3


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Nov 3


Legacy Health Promoter Class
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, Nov 6


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5:30  PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Nov 7


Yoga w/ Yotaki
 11 AM - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Nov 7


Susie Cundiff: Woman Homesteader
 w/ Beck Orozco
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 8


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 8


FreeWrite Level 2
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Nov 9

Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm. 

Thursday, Nov 9


Art Workshop: Print Making
w/ Karen Schumacher
12 - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Nov 10


Library Closed for Veterans Day

Monday, Nov 13


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5:30  PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Nov 14


Yoga w/ Yotaki
 11 AM - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Nov 14


Volunteer Fair
4 - 6:30 PM | CQ Library

Wednesday, Nov 15


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 15


Film Screening: Wonder Woman
Bisbee Royale | 94 Main
Doors: 5 PM | Film: 6 PM

Wednesday, Nov 15


FreeWrite Level 2
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Nov 16

Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm. 

Thursday, Nov 16


Art Workshop: Print Making
w/ Karen Schumacher
12 - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, Nov 16


FreeWrite Alumni Class
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Nov 17


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Nov 17


Intro to Computer Coding
w/ Will Nathan
12 - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Nov 17


SEAGO Office Hours:
Medicare Open Enrollment
10 - 5 PM | YA Room

Monday, Nov 20


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5:30  PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Nov 21


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 AM - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 22


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 22


FreeWrite Level 2
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Nov 23 -
Friday, Nov 24


Library Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, Nov 27


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5:30  PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Nov 28


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 AM - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Nov 28


"Wheezing and Sneezing"
w/ Paul Enright
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 29


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, Nov 29


FreeWrite Level 2
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Nov 30

Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm. 

Friday, December 1

Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.


Friday, December 1


Intro to Computer Coding
w/ Will Nathan
12 - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.


Monday, December 4


SEAGO Office Hours:
Medicare Open Enrollment
12 - 5 PM | YA Room

Monday, December 4


Friends of the Library
Holiday Party
3 - 5 PM | CQ Living Rm.

Monday, December 4


Winter Celtic Concert
Four Shillings Short
5 - 7 PM | CQ Living Rm.

Tuesday, December 5


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 AM - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, December 5


AZ Humanities: "Sedona Schnebly" w/ Lisa Schnebly Heidinger

Wed, December 6


 Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wed, December 6


FreeWrite Level 2
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Dec 7


Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm. 

Thursday, Dec 7


FreeWrite Alumni Class
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Dec 8


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.


Monday, Dec 11

Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5:30  PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Dec 12


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 AM - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Dec 12


AZ Humanities: Climate Change & Moral Responsibility in AZ
w/ Matthew Goodwin
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wed, Dec 13


 Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wed, Dec 13


FreeWrite Level 2
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Dec 14


Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm. 

Friday, Dec 15


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, Dec 18


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5:30  PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Dec 19


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 AM - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, Dec 19


"A History of Christmas in Bisbee"
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wed, Dec 20


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 -11 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wed, Dec 20


FreeWrite Level 2
GRADUATION
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
preregistration required

Thursday, Dec 21

Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting


Thursday, Dec 21


FreeWrite Alumni Class
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, Dec 22


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, Dec 25


Library Closed

T

hursday, Dec 28


Preschool Yoga
w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting

Friday, Dec 29


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, Jan 1


Library Closed
YOTAKI BELLY DANCE POSTER 2017
YOTAKI QI GONG POSTER 2017