Events

calendar
Many free and exciting programs and events are offered throughout the year for both adults and children.  Click on the calendar for a list of upcoming events, or browse through our promotional fliers to see what's coming up!

  

 SEPTEMBER 2017 PROGRAMS & EVENTS

SEPTEMBER 2017 MONTHLY SCHEDULE
WINGS SYRETT POSTER 9.12.17 8.5 x 11
CQL ROYALE ALONE IN BERLIN  SEPT 2017 11 X 17
HANDMAIDS TALE
YOTAKI HATHA YOGA POSTER SEPT 2017 8.5 x 11
PRITCHARD GALLERY BILL PANTHER

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 2

16th Annual Garden Tour
10 - 4 | Galena & Warren

Monday, September 4


Library Closed | Labor Day

Tuesday, September 5


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, September 5


"Shaker History" w/ Ken Byers
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, September 6


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting RM.

Thursday, September 7


Freewrite Alumni Class
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, September 8


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, September 11


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, September 11


Ballet Barre w/ Jonathan Eaton
5 - 6 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, September 12


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, September 12


"Wings of Freedom" w/ Bruce Syrett
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, September 13


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting RM.
Wednesday, September 13
Film Screening: "Alone in Berlin"
6 - 8 PM | Bisbee Royale

Thursday, September 14


Preschool Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, September 15


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, September 15


Legacy Health Promoter Class
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, September 18


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, September 18


Ballet Barre w/ Jonathan Eaton
5 - 6 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, September 19


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, September 19


Medicare Enrollment w/ SEAGO
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, September 20


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting RM.

Thursday, September 21


Preschool Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Thursday, September 21


FreeWrite Alumni Class
2 - 4 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, September 22


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, September 22


Legacy Health Promoter Class
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, September 25


Bellydance Class w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, September 25


Ballet Barre w/ Jonathan Eaton
5 - 6 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, September 26


Yoga w/ Yotaki
11 - 12 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, September 26


"Banned Book" Discussion:
"A Handmaid's Tale"
by Margaret Atwood
w/ John Doty
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, September 27


Qi Gong w/ Yotaki
10 - 11 AM | CQ Meeting RM.

Thursday, September 28


Preschool Yoga w/ Sharon Stetter
1 - 1:40 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, September 29


Preschool Story Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, September 29


Legacy Health Promoter Class
1 - 3 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
BEG BALLET BARRE JULIA KIRK POSTER JAN 2017
YOTAKI BELLY DANCE POSTER 2017
YOTAKI QI GONG POSTER 2017