Events

calendar
Many free and exciting programs and events are offered throughout the year for both adults and children.  Click on the calendar for a list of upcoming events, or browse through our promotional fliers to see what's coming up!

  

 JULY 2017 PROGRAMS & EVENTS

altered books banner
EXTRAS-NEEDED-DIGITAL-red
HUNT FOR WILDERPEOPLE JULY 2017 11 X 17
EAGLE HUNTRESS REEL TALK JUNE 2017 8.5 X 11
JULY 2017 MONTHLY SCHEDULE
PRITCHARD GALLERY BILL PANTHER
CQL NERUDA JUNE 2017 11 X 17
COMPUTER  2017 DORIS WELLS  POSTER 8.5 X 11
PRE SCHOOL SUMMER READING 2017 SCHEDULE
MONDAY MOVIE SUMMER SCHEDULE 2017 11 X 17
MONTI PARTNER DANCE POSTER 2017

JULY EVENTS


Monday, July 3

Computer Class: Publisher
w/ Alison Williams
9:30 AM | CQ Computer Lab
preregistration is required

Monday, July 3

Movie Monday: "Jason Bourne"
1:00 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, July 3


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, July 4

Library Closed
for Independence Day


Wednesday, July 5


SRP: Biography Project (Senior Center)
10:30 - 12:30 | Meet @ CQL

Friday, July 7


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Friday, July 7


Reptile Display and Program
w/ Rachel and Taylor Tevis
12 - 2 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, July 10


Computer Class: Excel 1
w/ Doris Wells
9:30 AM | CQ Computer Lab
preregistration is required

Monday, July 10


Book Discussion: Bisbee '17
with author Robert Houston
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, July 10


Movie Monday: "Ghost in the Shell"
1:00 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, July 10


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, July 11


Deportation Centennial Presentation:
"The Mexican Revolution"
by Becky Orozco
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Room

Wednesday, July 12


Extras Needed!
Documentary Film Crew:
Recreation of Roundup in Copper Plaza
7 AM - 5 PM | Outside of CQ Library

Wednesday, July 12


SRP: Fire Safety (Bisbee Firehouse)
10:30 - 12:30 | Meet @ CQL

Friday, July 14


Preschool Reading Hour
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Sunday, July 16


Extras Needed!
Documentary Film Crew:
Recreation of Deportation
9 AM - 6 PM | Warren Ballpark

Monday, July 17


Computer Class: Excel 2
w/ Doris Wells
9:30 AM | CQ Computer Lab
preregistration is required

Monday, July 17


Movie Monday: "Batman Lego"
1:00 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, July 17


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, July 18


Bisbee's Forgotten Men Part 2
w/ Mike Anderson
5:30 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, July 19


SRP: Working Artists (Central School)
10:30 - 12:30 | Meet @ CQL
Wednesday, July 19
Film Screening: "Hunt for the Wilderpeople"
Bisbee Royale | 6 PM
register here for your free ticket

Monday, July 24


Movie Monday: "The Great Wall"
1:00 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Tuesday, July 25


Film Screening: "The Eagle Huntress"
5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Wednesday, July 26


SRP: Pickleball and Pool Party
10:30 - 12:30 | Meet @ CQL

Friday, July 28


Preschool Middle Eastern Party
10:30 AM | CQ Meeting Rm.

Monday, July 31


Middle Eastern Belly Dance
w/ Yotaki
4 - 5 PM | CQ Meeting Rm.
Rm.
BEG BALLET BARRE JULIA KIRK POSTER JAN 2017
YOTAKI BELLY DANCE POSTER 2017
YOTAKI QI GONG POSTER 2017