Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board

Regular Meetings

  • 4:30 p.m.
  • Quarterly the Fourth Thursday of the Month 
  • Held in the City of Bisbee Council Chambers 915 S Tovreaville Rd. 

Work and Special Sessions

  • Are held on an as needed basis 

Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board Agendas, Minutes and Public Notices 


  • Anna Cline,Chairperson
  • Nina Williams, Civilian 
  • Keri Bagley, Civilian 
  • Hugo J. Valenzuela, Bisbee Police Officer 
  • Bradley Nash, Bisbee Police Officer 
  • Clarence Hickman, Bisbee Fire Fighter 
  • Jim Richardson, Bisbee Fire Fighter 
  • Joelle Landers, Board Secretary 

There are no vacacies on the Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board. 
If anyone is interested in serving in anticipation of a vacancy (ONLY FOR CIVILIAN), please fill out a Board/ Commission/ Committee Membership Application Form and file the application with the City Clerk's Office.